Exams at Atlas

Atlas is authorised Cambridge English and TOEIC Test Centre and our students can sit the Cambridge English Preliminary (PET), First (FCE) and Advanced (CAE) as well as the TOEIC exam here at Atlas Language School in Dublin.

Enquire Now
Exam Preparation Courses
TOEIC EXAM AT ATLAS

We offer preparation courses for the following English exams in Dublin

We are also an authorised Cambridge English and TOEIC Test Centre and our students can sit the Cambridge English Preliminary (PET), First (FCE) and Advanced (CAE) as well as the TOEIC exam here at Atlas Language School in Dublin.

Please, click below to find our 2021 English exams in Dublin dates:

FCE TEST DATES 2021*
EXAM DATE REGISTRATION DEADLINE
Saturday 6 March Tuesday 26 January
Saturday 5 June Tuesday 27 April
Saturday 9 October Tuesday 31 August
Saturday 11 December Tuesday 2 November
*Subject to a minimum of four candidates.
• Candidates are requested to register well before the deadline as places are limited.
• Although most Speaking Exams happen the day before the written components, candidates must be available to take their Speaking Exam on a day two weeks either side of the date of the written papers.
CAE TEST DATES 2021*
EXAM DATE REGISTRATION DEADLINE
Saturday 20 March Tuesday 9 February
Saturday 19 June Tuesday 11 May
Saturday 11 September Tuesday 3 August
Saturday 4 December Tuesday 26 October
*Subject to a minimum of four candidates
• Candidates are requested to register well before the deadline as places are limited.
• Although most Speaking Exams happen the day before the written components, candidates must be available to take their Speaking Exam on a day two weeks either side of the date of the written papers.
TOEIC TEST DATES 2021
EXAM DATE** REGISTRATION DEADLINE
Wednesday 24th March
Wednesday 23th June
Wednesday 22nd September
Wednesday 24th November
*Subject to a minimum of four candidates
BOOK NOW TOEIC EXAM

English Test