Exams at Atlas

Atlas is authorised Cambridge English and TOEIC Test Centre and our students can sit the Cambridge English Preliminary (PET), First (FCE) and Advanced (CAE) as well as the TOEIC exam here at Atlas Language School in Dublin.

We offer preparation courses for the following English exams in Dublin

We are also an authorised Cambridge English and TOEIC Test Centre and our students can sit the Cambridge English Preliminary (PET), First (FCE) and Advanced (CAE) as well as the TOEIC exam here at Atlas Language School in Dublin.

Please, click below to find our 2021 English exams in Dublin dates:

Please, click below to find our 2022 English exams in Dublin dates:

FCE TEST DATES 2021 & 2022*
EXAM DATE REGISTRATION DEADLINE
Saturday 11 December 2021 Tuesday 2 November 2021
Saturday 5 March 2022 Tuesday 25 January 2022
Saturday 4 June 2022 Tuesday 26 April 2022
Saturday 8 October 2022 Tuesday 30 August 2022
Saturday 10 December 2022 Tuesday 1 November 2022
*Subject to a minimum of four candidates.
• Candidates are requested to register well before the deadline as places are limited.
• Although most Speaking Exams happen the day before the written components, candidates must be available to take their Speaking Exam on a day two weeks either side of the date of the written papers.
CAE TEST DATES 2021 & 2022*
EXAM DATE REGISTRATION DEADLINE
Saturday 4 December 2021 Tuesday 26 October 2021
Saturday 19 March 2022 Tuesday 8 February 2022
Saturday 18 June Tuesday 10 May
Saturday 10 September Tuesday 2 August
Saturday 3 December Tuesday 25 October
*Subject to a minimum of four candidates
• Candidates are requested to register well before the deadline as places are limited.
• Although most Speaking Exams happen the day before the written components, candidates must be available to take their Speaking Exam on a day two weeks either side of the date of the written papers.
TOEIC TEST DATES 2021 & 2022
EXAM DATE** REGISTRATION DEADLINE
Wednesday 24th November 2021
Wednesday 23th March 2022 Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Wednesday 22th June 2022 Wednesday 1tst June 2022
Wednesday 21st September 2022 Wednesday 31st August 2022
Wednesday 23rd November 2022 Wednesday 2nd November 2022
*Subject to a minimum of four candidates